Download Links

Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell Season 1

Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell is a sevenpart British historical fantasy TV miniseries adapted by Peter Harness from Susanna Clarkes bestselling novel of the same name. Season 1 of this drama set during the Napoleonic Wars in an England where magic once existed and returns in the form of two men, Jonathan Strange (Bertie Carvel) and Gilbert Norrell (Eddie Marsan).

Duration: 60 min

Quality: hd

Release: 2015

IMDb: 8.2